Gujarat Assembly Live Result 2022

Gujarat Assembly Election Result 2022

The Election Commission of India will declare the Gujarat Assembly Election Result 2022 on 8th December 2022. The exit poll results for the Gujarat Assembly Election 2022 were announced on 5th December 2022, Monday. According to the exit poll, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) will win the election and will return with its seventh consecutive term in Gujarat.

It is predicted that the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) will win around 125 seats to 130 seats in Gujarat, expectedly. On the other hand, the Indian National Congress (INC) will get 30 seats to 40 seats, and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) will expectedly get 3 to 5 seats.

Read More :- Loan For Marriage Best Option For Instant Loans

Read More :- Best Photo Recovery App | DiskDigger can undelete and recover lost photos

Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2022

Assembly Election Result 2022click here
Jamavat (Jamavat) Liveclick here
TV9 Gujarati liveclick here
VTV Gujarati liveclick here
Live todayclick here
ABP ASMITA liveclick here
Sandesh News Liveclick here

Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), and Indian National Congress (INC) are the major parties participating in the Gujarat Assembly Election 2022. After the completion of the voting, everyone is keenly waiting for the Gujarat Assembly Election Result 2022. The chief minister of Bihar, Nitish Kumar, predicting the winner of the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Gujarat Assembly Election 2022, has made a statement. He said-

The Gujarat Assembly Election 2022 was conducted on 1st December 2022 and 5th December 2022. The voting was completed in two phases; phase one was organized on 1st December 2022, and phase two was organized on 5th December 2022.

Gujarat Election Winners Name 2022

The Election Commission Of India will announce the winners’ name list of the Gujarat Assembly Election 2022 after declaring the Gujarat Assembly Election Result 2022. The election was conducted to elect a total of 182 members for the 15th Legislative Assembly of Gujarat state.

On 18th February 2023, the tenure of the 14th Legislative Assembly of Gujarat state will end. The last assembly election in Gujarat was organized in December 2017. In the Gujarat Assembly Election 2017, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) won the election and formed the state government. Vijay Rupani was elected as the Chief Minister of Gujarat. Later, he was succeeded by Bhupendra Patel as the new Chief Minister of Gujarat.

Related Posts

Gautam Adani: Success Story of the Founder & Chairman of Adani Group!

ગૌતમ અદાણી એક ભારતીય ઉદ્યોગપતિ અને પરોપકારી છે જેમણે ભારતમાં બંદર વિકાસ અને કામગીરીમાં વિશેષતા ધરાવતા બહુરાષ્ટ્રીય સમૂહ અદાણી જૂથની સ્થાપના કરી હતી. તેઓ અદાણી ગ્રુપના ચેરમેન તરીકે…

Avast Antivirus Android App – Scan & Remove Virus, Cleaner

Avast Antivirus Android App – Protect against viruses & other types of malware with Avast Mobile Security, the world’s most trusted free antivirus app for Android. Avast…

Caller Name Announcer App | Latest Caller Announcer

The caller Name Announcer Speaks out the caller’s name clearly in between the ringtone reducing its volume—caller Name Announcer. Caller Name Announcer is highly applicable in situations…

You will get Rs 19 lakh by paying just 150 rupees in LIC New Children’s Money Back Plan

LIC has brought a great scheme for you – New Children Money Back Plan. By investing in this scheme, you can make your child’s future secure. You…

Download Best Photo Application Photo Lab Picture Editor & Art

Best Photo Lab Picture Editor & Art Android App Download Here : Photo Lab boasts one of the vastest collections of stylish and funny photo effects: more…

How To Check How Many Sim On Your Name

How To Check How Many Sim On Your Name You can check the number of SIMs in your name sitting at home: How many numbers are active in…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *