Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana new list 2022-23

Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana new list 2022-23

Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana ‘s latest 2020-21 list has been published in such a way that those who have not previously been listed in the Ujjwala Prime Minister scheme have also been added to this new list, so how do you see this list today?

Under the Ujjwala program , the government had set a target of providing gas connections for all the country’s poor citizens. There were many people in this scheme who might be their beneficiaries, but their name was not included in the list of old Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana, so you people can search their name in the new list.

Pm Ujjwala Yojana Key Points
Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana 
L anuched By Narendra Modi
State CoverredAll State
 Status Activate , Open
PM Ujjwala List Rural,urbanClick Here 
PM Ujjwala Apply ProcessClick Here 
PM Ujjwala Official WebsiteClick Here 
Launched Year1 May 2016
ListClick Here

Those on the BPL list and their name has not yet been included in the Ujjwala scheme for Prime Minister, then I would like to tell those people that you can now take advantage of the Ujjwala scheme for Prime Minister even if you are on the BPL list if you are in poor economic condition

Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana New List 2019-20

As soon as you go to its official website, a new page will open in front of you, in which you must first choose your state. After successfully selecting the state, you have to select your district and after that you will have to select your block.

  • You Have To Select Your District
  • Will Have To Select Your Block.
List Of 35 States Under Prime Minister Ujjwala Scheme 2020
Andhra PradeshView List
Arunachal PradeshView List
AssamView List
BiharView List
ChhattisgarhView List
GoaView List
GujaratView List
HaryanaView List
Himachal PradeshView List
Jammu and KashmirView List
JharkhandView List
KarnatakaView List
KeralaView List
Madhya PradeshView List
MaharashtraView List
ManipurView List
MeghalayaView List
MizoramView List
NagalandView List
OdishaView List
PunjabView List
RajasthanView List
SikkimView List
Tamil NaduView List
TripuraView List
UttarakhandView List
Uttar PradeshView List
West BengalView List
Andaman & Nicobar IslandsView List
ChandigarhView List
Dadra & Nagar HaveliView List
Daman & DiuView List
National Capital Territory of DelhiView List
LakshadweepView List
PuducherryView List

So as a result of this process you’ve learned how to search Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana ‘s new list 2019-20, if your name is included in the Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala scheme list then how you can take advantage of it. Please click here to get more about this.

Leave a Comment